Skip Navigation Links
Join Us
Get InvolvedExpand Get Involved
Access PlansExpand Access Plans
About Us
News & Info
EventsExpand Events
Affiliated Clubs
Government Contacts
When contacting any Government official always include your full name and return mailing address to allow for a response letter.

Contact the Premier’s Office:
Name Title Phone
Klein, Ralph , The Hon. Premier

307 Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue
Edmonton T5K 2B7

Fax: 780 427-1349
780 427-2251

Contact the Minister of Sustainable Resource Development’s Office:
Name Title Phone
Coutts, David , The Hon. Minister of Sustainable Resource Development

420 Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue
Edmonton T5K 2B6

Fax: 780 415-4818
780 415-4815

Contact the Minister of Environment’s Office:
Name Title Phone
Boutilier, Guy , The Hon. Minister of Community Development

320 Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue
Edmonton T5K 2B6

Fax: 780 427-0188
780 427-4928
How to Find Additional Minister’s Contact Information:

To look up additional Ministers and their contact info please visit this web page:

Select the Ministry you are look for from the drop down and enter your search parameters.
Contact Your Member of the Legislative Assembly:

Look up your MLA here:

Select your riding to see your MLA and their contact information, or select a Member of the Legislative Assembly by name from the provided drop down menu.

If you do not know what riding you are in use this website:

Fill in your address in the provided form and it will look up the riding and contact info of your MLA for you.
Contact Your Mayor:

If your municipality does not fall on this list please visit your city’s website to lookup contact information for the Mayor’s office. There are simply too many municipalities across Alberta to list them all here.
Mayor: Dave Bronconnier
Phone: (403) 268-5622
Fax: (403) 268-8130
Mailing Address:
Office of the Mayor,
The City of Calgary,
P.O. Box 2100 , Station M,
Calgary AB
T2P 2M5
Mayor: Mayor Ken Bech
Phone: (403) 851-2506
Fax: (403) 932-6032
Mailing Address:
Mayor Ken Bech
P.O. Box 1206
Cochrane, Alberta
T4C 1B2
Mayor: Stephen Mandel
Phone: (780) 496-8100
Fax: (780) 496-8292
Mailing Address:
Mayor Stephen Mandel
2nd Floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 2R7
Red Deer
Mayor: Morris Flewwelling
Phone: (403) 342-8154
Fax: (403) 342-8365
Mailing Address:
Office of the Mayor and City Manager
P.O. Box 5008
Red Deer, AB, Canada
T4N 3T4
Rocky Mountain House
Mayor: Jim Bague
Phone: (403) 845-2408
Mailing Address:
Office of the Mayor,
5116 - 50 Avenue
P.O. Box 1509
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta
T0M 1T0